Staff Directory

Cardinal Mooney Catholic
2021-2022 School Year
Name Email Subject/Office
Coomes, Steve scoomes@cardinalmooney.org Social Sciences
DeFauw, Joel jdefauw@cardinalmooney.org Mathematics
Densmore, Patty secretary@cardinalmooney.org Secretary
Durand, Lynn ldurand@cardinalmooney.org Mathematics
Engel, Beth bengel@cardinalmooney.org Business Manager/Human Resources
Evans, David  devans@cardinalmooney.org Principal 
Fomina, Olga ofomina@cardinalmooney.org Science, Mathematics
Gibbons, Emily egibbons@cardinalmooney.org Mathematics/Online
Kelley, James jkelley@cardinalmooney.org Social Science/English
Kilian, Dan dkilian@cardinalmooney.org
Director of Advancement
Kostakis, Chris ckostakis@cardinalmooney.org French/Italian
Kowalski, Jason  jkowalski@cardinalmooney.org Dean of Students 
Krussman, Debra dkrussman@cardinalmooney.org Spanish
Lapeyre, Fr. Louis frlapeyre@ourladyontheriver.net Pastor Delegate
Lazar, Andrea alazar@cardinalmooney.org Art
Loughead, Alexander aloughead@cardinalmooney.org English
McAndrews, Michael mmcandrews@cardinalmooney.org Director of Admissions
Meyers, Kathleen kmeyers@cardinalmooney.org Executive Administrator
Praet, Cynthia cpraet@cardinalmooney.org English
Roussel, Norma nroussel@cardinalmooney.org Science 
Semelsberger, Ken ksemelsberger@cardinalmooney.org
Athletic Director                                                                                             
Solomon, Martin msolomon@cardinalmooney.org
Theology/Campus Ministry
Stachelski, Jennifer jstachelski@cardinalmooney.org Director of Academic Advising 
Toupin, Claire ctoupin@cardinalmooney.org Music/Choir/Theatre/Theology
Toupin, Mary mtoupin@cardinalmooney.org Director of Student Services
Uppleger, Scott suppleger@cardinalmooney.org P.E./Health/Esports