Staff Directory

Cardinal Mooney Catholic
2020-2021 School Year
Name Email Subject/Office
Accardo, Allison aaccardo@cardinalmooney.org Theology
Coomes, Steve scoomes@cardinalmooney.org History
DeFauw, Joel jdefauw@cardinalmooney.org Mathematics
Densmore, Patty secretary@cardinalmooney.org Secretary
Engel, Beth bengel@cardinalmooney.org Business Manager
Evans, David  devans@cardinalmooney.org Principal 
Fomina, Olga ofomina@cardinalmooney.org Science, Mathematics
Gibbons, Emily egibbons@cardinalmooney.org Mathematics
Kelley, James jkelley@cardinalmooney.org Social Science/English
Kilian, Dan dkilian@cardinalmooney.org
Director of Advancement
Kostakis, Chris ckostakis@cardinalmooney.org French/Italian
Lapeyre, Fr. Louis frlapeyre@ourladyontheriver.net Pastor Delegate
Lazar, Andrea alazar@cardinalmooney.org Art
Loughead, Alexander aloughead@cardinalmooney.org English
McAndrews, Michael mmcandrews@cardinalmooney.org Director of Admissions
Meyers, Kathleen kmeyers@cardinalmooney.org Executive Administrator
O'Gara, Patrick pogara@cardinalmooney.org Art
Praet, Cynthia cpraet@cardinalmooney.org English
Roussel, Norma nroussel@cardinalmooney.org Science 
Semelsberger, Ken ksemelsberger@cardinalmooney.org Athletic Director
Stachelski, Jennifer jstachelski@cardinalmooney.org Spanish/College Counseling/Assessments
Toupin, Claire ctoupin@cardinalmooney.org Music/Choir/Theatre/Theology
Toupin, Mary mtoupin@cardinalmooney.org Director of Student Services
Uppleger, Scott suppleger@cardinalmooney.org P.E./Health/Online Courses