Name Email Subject/Office
Accardo, Allison aaccardo@cardinalmooney.org Religion, Philosophy
Densmore, Patty secretary@cardinalmooney.org Front Desk
Engel, Beth bengel@cardinalmooney.org Business Manager
Evans, David  devans@cardinalmooney.org Principal 
Fomina, Olga ofomina@cardinalmooney.org Science, Math
Gibbons, Emily egibbons@cardinalmooney.org Mathematics
Kelley, James jkelley@cardinalmooney.org Social Science/English/Religion
Kilian, Dan dkilian@cardinalmooney.org Director of Advancement
Kosinski, Megan mkosinski@cardinalmooney.org English/Academic Studies
Kostakis, Chris ckostakis@cardinalmooney.org French/Italian
Lapeyre, Fr. Louis frlapeyre@ourladyontheriver.net Pastor Delegate
McAndrews, Michael mmcandrews@cardinalmooney.org Director of Admissions
Meyers, Kathleen kmeyers@cardinalmooney.org Executive Administrator
Praet, Cynthia cpraet@cardinalmooney.org English
Roussel, Norma nroussel@cardinalmooney.org Science 
Semelsberger, Ken ksemelsberger@cardinalmooney.org Athletic Director
Stachelski, Jennifer jstachelski@cardinalmooney.org Spanish/College Counseling/Assessments
Toupin, Claire ctoupin@cardinalmooney.org Music/Choir/Theatre/Religion
Toupin, Mary mtoupin@cardinalmooney.org Director of Student Services
Uppleger, Scott suppleger@cardinalmooney.org P.E./Health/Online Courses